mmo.se http://www.mmo.se Newest Games Noel Noel - hallowen http://www.mmo.se/action-spel/21358/noel-noel-hallowen Noel Noel - hallowen noelnoel a compra coletiva mais legal da internet]]> Sun, 14 Aug 2011 11:15:20 +0200 Jigsaw: Leaf Detail http://www.mmo.se/default-category/21357/jigsaw-leaf-detail Jigsaw: Leaf Detail close up on a bright green leaf. This is a hard puzzle. What is your best score?]]> Sun, 14 Aug 2011 11:15:18 +0200 Jigsaw: Docked Boat http://www.mmo.se/default-category/21356/jigsaw-docked-boat Jigsaw: Docked Boat Docked boat tired after a long trip on the sea.]]> Sun, 14 Aug 2011 11:15:14 +0200 Fruits Fall http://www.mmo.se/rpg-rollspel-och-Äventyrs-spel/21355/fruits-fall Fruits Fall Collect juicy fruits as much as you can with mouse move. You have 50 chances to miss fresh fruits. Be careful about rotten fruits as they deduct scores, missing them do not matter.]]> Sun, 14 Aug 2011 11:15:08 +0200 Die Die Die - Zombie Shooter http://www.mmo.se/action-spel/21354/die-die-die-zombie-shooter Die Die Die - Zombie Shooter There is no where to go, no place to hide. Everyone is dead, there is no food or water left. You choose to go down fighting, and think to yourself, "Die Die Die." 16 Levels to Play Difficulty increases with levels Simple Game Play - Click to Shoot Guns get over heated with continuous fire Purchase additional auto firing guns for support Purchase Lasers and Mines to help you 20 Achievements to Unlock]]> Sun, 14 Aug 2011 11:15:06 +0200 Differences in Egypt (Spot the Differences Game) http://www.mmo.se/other/21353/differences-in-egypt-(spot-the-differences-game) Differences in Egypt (Spot the Differences Game) Can you spot the differences in Egypt. What differences??? The differences that we have made, between what should be and what is. So go ahead and spot the differences. Game Features: 7 Fun Filled Levels 6 Achievements to Unlock]]> Sun, 14 Aug 2011 11:15:02 +0200 Golden Memories (Spot the Differences) http://www.mmo.se/other/21352/golden-memories-(spot-the-differences) Golden Memories (Spot the Differences) Alex is a 56 years old photographer; he found 5 of his very old pictures which he loved the most. Alex decided to visit the places again and capture the images of how they looked in modern times. He was shocked to see that everything was same except for few modifications which are very minute and hard to spot. Let’s see if you can spot the differences from Alex’s old and new pictures. Game Features: 5 Fun Filled Levels 6 Achievements to Unlock]]> Sun, 14 Aug 2011 11:15:00 +0200 Sniper vs Zombie http://www.mmo.se/action-spel/21351/sniper-vs-zombie Sniper vs Zombie You are a zombie hunter. You will need a fast reactions and keen eye to eliminate the zombies attacks. Kill as many as you can. Save your tower.]]> Sun, 14 Aug 2011 11:14:50 +0200 The Red Menace http://www.mmo.se/action-spel/21350/the-red-menace The Red Menace Defend your anthill from the red ants, slugs, spiders, and bees!]]> Sun, 14 Aug 2011 11:14:42 +0200 crazy monkey[fly out of earth] http://www.mmo.se/action-spel/21349/crazy-monkey[fly-out-of-earth] crazy monkey[fly out of earth] this time the monkey want to fly to outside space !! when your scroe increase,the ablity of monkey increase too!! you must get more points as soon as possible! come on! go! go! go! it is funny!]]> Sun, 14 Aug 2011 11:14:37 +0200 NIBBLER 2011 http://www.mmo.se/action-spel/21348/nibbler-2011 NIBBLER 2011 Nibbler, the snake, is in serious trouble! It is trapped in the maze. Collect all the pills to go to the next level. Do not touch the walls and obstacles. Do not eat your tail!!!! Another game by http://www.video-giochi.org]]> Sun, 14 Aug 2011 11:14:34 +0200 Jigsaw: Fried Fish And Potatoes http://www.mmo.se/default-category/21347/jigsaw-fried-fish-and-potatoes Jigsaw: Fried Fish And Potatoes Outdoor fried potatoes and fish.]]> Sun, 14 Aug 2011 11:14:32 +0200 Colormixer http://www.mmo.se/other/21346/colormixer Colormixer Your task in this cool game is to prove your colormixing-skill in three different modes and three different difficulties. You must mix a specific color by using the primary colors for additive colormixing red, green and blue. Try to be as fast es possible and try not to reset much. Each reset costs 500 points. Use YOUR MOUSE to push the color buttons to add color to your guess. Then push Enter Button. Good luck! You will get better, soon. Beat the highscore! Have fun and success!]]> Sun, 14 Aug 2011 11:14:25 +0200 Western Hippo http://www.mmo.se/action-spel/21345/western-hippo Western Hippo shoot all rhinos with your revolver.]]> Thu, 11 Aug 2011 15:44:00 +0200 Balloon Fan http://www.mmo.se/action-spel/21344/balloon-fan Balloon Fan Use you fan to help blow the balloon as high as possible whilst avoiding birds, wires, barbed wire and gravity.]]> Thu, 11 Aug 2011 15:35:54 +0200 Cannon Plunder http://www.mmo.se/other/21343/cannon-plunder Cannon Plunder Ahoy!! Collect the coins by firing your cannon. Sounds simple, but is it? When you're ready create and share your own levels too! ]]> Thu, 11 Aug 2011 15:32:49 +0200 Palisade Guardian 2: Modern Combat http://www.mmo.se/other/21342/palisade-guardian-2-modern-combat Palisade Guardian 2: Modern Combat 'Defending the building is even more intense in the sequel to Palisade Guardian. Palisade Guardian 2: Modern Combat will thrust you into the action with 6 modern weapons including an MP5, an M249 SAW, and even an RPG-7. Defend through 35 action-packed levels. After each level buy new weapons or buy an ACOG scope for one of your current weapons!']]> Thu, 11 Aug 2011 10:09:20 +0200 Retime MMORPG Beta http://www.mmo.se/mmorpg/21341/retime-mmorpg-beta Retime MMORPG Beta Online massive multiplayer online rpg flash game med över 50+ skills. Innehåller: -Public Chat -Real-Time party system -Beast encounters for up to 25 players at once -Global invasions -PvP -Achievements -Auction -Top listings -A lot more... ]]> Wed, 13 Apr 2011 16:07:23 +0200 Red Storm Tower Defence http://www.mmo.se/tower-defence/21339/red-storm-tower-defence Red Storm Tower Defence Red Storm Tower Defence - Riktigt bra tower defence spel där du även ges möjlighet att förutom bygga torn som du uppgraderar att gå runt kartan med din egen robot och delta i försvaret.]]> Wed, 16 Mar 2011 10:51:59 +0100 Flash Chess 3D http://www.mmo.se/puzzle/21337/flash-chess-3d Flash Chess 3D 3D Flash Chess with great AI opponent]]> Wed, 30 Nov -0001 00:00:00 +0100